Latest Products http://www.haryanaceramic.in Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.haryanaceramic.in Fire Bricks http://www.haryanaceramic.in/fire-bricks.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Bricks, offered by us, are gaining high popularity in the market due to their optimum tensile strength, excellent compression ratio etc. Acid Proof Fire Bricks http://www.haryanaceramic.in/acid-proof-fire-bricks.htm Fire Bricks Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Proof Fire Bricks are Silica bricks which find extensive usage in the Chemical, Fertilizers and Paper industries. Clients are eased with the availability of the Fire Brick at rock bottom prices. High Alumina Fire Bricks http://www.haryanaceramic.in/high-alumina-fire-bricks.htm Fire Bricks Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Fire Bricks (Al2O3) contents from 50%, 60%, 70%, 80% & 90% are used for higher temperature applications. We manufacture the Fire Bricks with particular attention on the shapes, size and hardness of the Brick. Insulation Fire Bricks http://www.haryanaceramic.in/insulation-fire-bricks.htm Fire Bricks Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a quality assortment of Insulation Fire Bricks. Quality tests are carried out by the experts to ensure only the best variety of Insulation Fire Brick is dispatched in the market. Magnesite Fire Bricks http://www.haryanaceramic.in/magnesite-fire-bricks.htm Fire Bricks Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer High Temperature Dead Burnt Magnesite Fire Bricks used for varied industrial purpose. Hard Surface Magnesite Fire Brick is tested for quality fro ensuring the best product is sent to the market. We offer the Magnesite Fire Bricks at economical prices within the predetermined time frame. Fire Cement http://www.haryanaceramic.in/fire-cement.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Cement is in high demand in the market owing to its accurate profile and compositional accuracy. Competitively priced and high quality Fire Cement has placed us in the elite group of Fire Cement Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. We make available Fire Cement of exceptional quality at affordable market prices. Fire Clay http://www.haryanaceramic.in/fire-clay.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the prominent, Fire Clay Manufactures, Exporters and suppliers based in India. We manufacture premium quality Fire Clay from supreme quality materials. Fire Clay is widely used in varied industries. We offer the high grade Fire Clay at market leading prices within the scheduled time frame. Ceramic Fiber Blankets http://www.haryanaceramic.in/ceramic-fiber-blankets.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Ceramic Fiber Blankets we offer preserves the temperature dipping of steam in pipe lines. Thus, helps to reduce the consumption of fuel being used and therefore saves time and cost. Clients are eased with the availability of the Ceramic Fiber Blankets at market leading prices within the scheduled time frame. Foundry Material http://www.haryanaceramic.in/foundry-material.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a dependable Foundry Material Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. We fabricate the various Foundry Materials keeping in view the requirement of various industries. Several quality tests are carried out at each stage of production to ensure Clients have placed repeat orders for the Foundry Material we offer owing to its high grade and reliability. Clients are eased with the availability of the Foundry Material at market leading prices within the scheduled time frame. China Clay Powder http://www.haryanaceramic.in/china-clay-powder.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the predominant China Clay Powder Manufacturers, Suppliers and exporters of located in India. The Highly Plastic Alumina Clay we offer finds varied usage across diverse industries. We make available the China Clay Powder at rock bottom prices within the scheduled duration. Dextrin Powder http://www.haryanaceramic.in/dextrin-powder.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high grade Dextrin Powder which is extensively used across varied industries. Clients are eased with the availability of the Dextrin Powder at rock bottom prices. We are known as a dependable Dextrin Powder Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Porbandar Chalk Powder http://www.haryanaceramic.in/porbandar-chalk-powder.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in providing to the clients Porbandar Chalk Powder. Porbandar Chalk Powder that we offer is high on demand in the national and international markets owing to its flawless quality. Moreover, we make this chalk powder available to the clients in small as well as bulk quantities to suit their precise requirements. Soap Stone Powder http://www.haryanaceramic.in/soap-stone-powder.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us is finest quality Soap Stone Powder. Soap Stone Powder that we provide is suitable for diverse industrial usage. Moreover, this Soap Stone Powder obtainable in safe packaging and at reasonable prices. Soap Stone Powder is an important ingredient for manufacturing of talc powder. Graphite Powder http://www.haryanaceramic.in/graphite-powder.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available in the markets high grade Graphite Powder. Graphite Powder offered by us successfully caters to the requirements of diverse industrial segments. Rich in carbon content, precise composition and highly effective are some of the qualitative features of Graphite Powder that we manufacture and provide. Refractory Bed Material http://www.haryanaceramic.in/refractory-bed-material.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an experienced name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Refractory Bed Material from Haryana, India. It is perfect for obtaining smooth fluidization in the Boilers. Boiler Nozzles http://www.haryanaceramic.in/boiler-nozzles.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a company, well known in the market for the manufacture and supply of a wide range of products such as the Boiler Nozzles. Our Boiler Nozzles are available in vast range of designs, sizes. Metal Fire Doors http://www.haryanaceramic.in/metal-fire-doors.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Fire Doors. We manufacture heavy-duty Metal Fire Doors that are quite sturdy and ideal to be used in boilers, furnaces, and other high temperature environments. Graphite Crucibles http://www.haryanaceramic.in/graphite-crucibles.htm Foundry Material Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying finest quality Graphite Crucibles. Superior grade, light in weight and accurate dimensions are some of the unique attributes of Graphite Crucibles we offer in the markets.